Yhteystiedot

Malviala Oy

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Jari Elonen
jari@elonen.fi
puh. 020 7070 201

Toimitusjohtaja
Matti Ylitalo
matti.ylitalo@malviala.fi
puh. 050 576 3332

Myyntijohtaja
Kari Laukkanen
kari.laukkanen@elonen.fi
puh. 020 7070 205

Laatupäällikkö
Pasi Jänisoja
pasi.janisoja@malviala.fi
puh. 050 409 1276


Malviala

Toimisto
Päivi Hukkanen
paivi.hukkanen@malviala.fi
puh. 017 265 9100

Tuotanto
Eero Koistinen
eero.koistinen@malviala.fi
puh. 040 534 5906


Tasangon herkkutuote

Tuotanto
Vesa Takala
vesa.takala@malviala.fi
puh. 040 767 2014

Varasto
Kimmo Perämäki
kimmo.peramaki@malviala.fi
puh. 050 442 0417

Tilaukset
varasto.tasanko@malviala.fi


Töysäläinen

Toimisto
Piia Riihimäki
piia.riihimaki@malviala.fi
puh. 06 526 1444

Tuotanto
Janne Harju
janne.harju@malviala.fi
puh. 040 739 5731

Varasto
Vesa Rajala
vesa.rajala@malviala.fi
puh. 050 430 3577

International contacts and sales
Eetu Elonen
eetu@elonen.fi
puh. 040 7072 044


Cookieland

Toimisto
Eetu Elonen
eetu@elonen.fi
puh. 040 7072 044
International contacts and sales

Varasto
Antti Kestinmäki
varasto.cookieland@malviala.fi
puh. 040 823 0554


Myyntiedustajat

Jorma Salo

Myyntiedustaja /
Pohjanmaa – Satakunta
040 578 5985

Päivi Venttola

Myyntiedustaja / Tampere – Pori – Hämeenlinna
020 7070 212

Vesa Kiviniemi

Myyntiedustaja /
Uusimaa – Turku
020 7070 211

Jouni Lipponen

Myyntiedustaja/
Itä-Suomi
050 366 6603

 

Esko Junttila

Myyntiedustaja /
Oulu – Lappi
040 591 1208

 

Olli Hokkanen

Myyntiedustaja /
Keski-Suomi
040 515 0886

 

Lauri Kivirinne

Avainasiakaspäällikkö Food Service ja Teollisuusmyynti
050 384 0385

Tehtaanmyymälä

Viitamäentie 1
63610 Tuuri
Puh. 040 524 4010

Avoinna
TI – PE 10.00 – 17.00
LA 10.00 – 14.00
SU – MA – Suljettu


Kuluttajapalvelu

kuluttajapalvelu@malviala.fi