Yhteystiedot

Malviala Oy

Toimitusjohtaja
Harri Malviala
harri.malviala@malviala.fi
puh. 040 501 8693

Myyntijohtaja
Ari Mäenpää
ari.maenpaa@malviala.fi
puh. 040 036 6466
International contacts and sales

Tuotantojohtaja
Matti Ylitalo
matti.ylitalo@malviala.fi
puh. 050 576 3332

Laatupäällikkö
Pasi Jänisoja
pasi.janisoja@malviala.fi
puh. 050 409 1276


Malviala

Toimisto
Päivi Hukkanen
paivi.hukkanen@malviala.fi
puh. 017 265 9100

Tuotanto
Eero Koistinen
eero.koistinen@malviala.fi
puh. 040 534 5906


Tasangon herkkutuote

Tuotanto
Vesa Takala
vesa.takala@malviala.fi
puh. 040 767 2014

Varasto
Kimmo Perämäki
kimmo.peramaki@malviala.fi
puh. 050 442 0417

Tilaukset
varasto.tasanko@malviala.fi


Töysäläinen

Toimisto
Jenni Virtala
jenni.virtala@malviala.fi
puh. 06 526 1444

Tuotanto
Matti Ylitalo
matti.ylitalo@malviala.fi
puh. 050 576 3332

Varasto
Vesa Rajala
vesa.rajala@malviala.fi
puh. 050 430 3577


Cookieland

Toimisto
Ari Mäenpää
ari.maenpaa@malviala.fi
puh. 040 036 6466

Varasto
Antti Kestinmäki
cookieland@netikka.fi
tilaukset.cookieland@netikka.fi
puh. 040 823 0554


Tehtaanmyymälä

Viitamäentie 5A
63610 Tuuri
Puh. 040 524 4010

Avoinna
TI – PE 10.00 – 17.00
LA 10.00 – 14.00
SU – MA – Suljettu


Asiakaspalvelu

asiakaspalvelu@malviala.fi