Kontakt

Malviala Oy

Verkställande direktör
Harri Malviala
harri.malviala@malviala.fi
tel. +358 40 501 8693

Försäljningschef
Ari Mäenpää (Akeland Ab)
ari.maenpaa@malviala.fi
tel. +358 40 036 6466
Internationella kontakter och försäljning

Produktionschef
Matti Ylitalo
matti.ylitalo@malviala.fi
tel. +358 50 576 3332

Kvalitetschef
Pasi Jänisoja
pasi.janisoja@malviala.fi
tel. +358 50 409 1276


Malviala

Kontor
Päivi Hukkanen
paivi.hukkanen@malviala.fi
tel. +358 17 265 9100

Produktion
Eero Koistinen
eero.koistinen@malviala.fi
tel. +358 04 534 5906


Tasangon herkkutuote

Produktion
Vesa Takala
vesa.takala@malviala.fi
tel. +358 40 767 2014

Lager
Kimmo Perämäki
kimmo.peramaki@malviala.fi
tel. +358 50 4420 417

Beställningar
varasto.tasanko@malviala.fi


Töysäläinen

Kontor
Jenni Virtala
jenni.virtala@malviala.fi
tel. +358 6 526 1444

Produktion
Matti Ylitalo
matti.ylitalo@malviala.fi
tel. +358 50 576 3332

Lager
Vesa Rajala
vesa.rajala@malviala.fi
tel. +358 50 430 3577


Cookieland

Kontor
Ari Mäenpää (Akeland Ab)
ari.maenpaa@malviala.fi
tel. +358 40 036 6466

Lager
Antti Kestinmäki
varasto.cookieland@malviala.fi
tel. +358 40 823 0554


Fabriksförsäljning

Viitamäentie 5A
63610 Tuuri
tel. +358 40 524 4010

Öppen
TI – FR 10.00 – 17.00
LÖ 10.00 – 14.00
SÖ – MÅ – Closed


Kundservice

asiakaspalvelu@malviala.fi