Contact details

Malviala Oy

Managing Director
Harri Malviala
harri.malviala@malviala.fi
tel. +358 40 501 8693

Sales Manager
Ari Mäenpää (Akeland Ltd)
ari.maenpaa@malviala.fi
tel. +358 40 036 6466
International contacts and sales

Production Manager
Matti Ylitalo
matti.ylitalo@malviala.fi
tel. +358 50 576 3332

Quality Manager
Pasi Jänisoja
pasi.janisoja@malviala.fi
tel. +358 50 409 1276


Malviala

Office
Päivi Hukkanen
paivi.hukkanen@malviala.fi
tel. +358 17 265 9100

Production
Eero Koistinen
eero.koistinen@malviala.fi
tel. +358 40 534 5906


Tasangon herkkutuote

Production
Vesa Takala
vesa.takala@malviala.fi
tel. +358 40 767 2014

Warehouse
Kimmo Perämäki
kimmo.peramaki@malviala.fi
tel. +358 50 442 0417

Orders
varasto.tasanko@malviala.fi


Töysäläinen

Office
Jenni Virtala
jenni.virtala@malviala.fi
tel. +358 6 526 1444

Production
Matti Ylitalo
matti.ylitalo@malviala.fi
tel. +358 50 576 3332

Warehouse
Vesa Rajala
vesa.rajala@malviala.fi
tel. +358 50 430 3577


Cookieland

Office
Ari Mäenpää (Akeland Ltd)
ari.maenpaa@malviala.fi
tel. +358 40 036 6466

Warehouse
Antti Kestinmäki
varasto.cookieland@malviala.fi
tel. +358 40 823 0554


Bakery outlet

Viitamäentie 5A
63610 Tuuri
tel. +358 40 524 4010

Opening hours
TUE – FRI 10.00 – 17.00
SAT 10.00 – 14.00
SUN – MON – Closed


Customer Services

asiakaspalvelu@malviala.fi